Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Amazing service very friendly ,helpful and very approachable ,thankful to (Jason L.) for being so patience we had a wonderful experience you are doing a good job

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019

Thank you and your entire staff for all you have done to help John Rinkel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

Even something as simple as an Oil Change is just better at Puklich. They washed the vehicle and are always fast and efficient. Every encounter I have had with Puklich from Sales to Service to Auto Body has been great. Only Dealership we use now unless we are out of state and need something. Which after being spoiled by Puklich the others could use some lessons in Customer Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

We were there to look at vehicles when we remembered that we had a recall that need done. Even though it was an unannounced visit to the service center to get a recall taken care of they squeezed us in. As always John O'Brien was nice and courteous. The reason why we believe Puklich is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Third vehicle purchased from Puklich and as always a great experience. Don Glassheim went above and beyond as always with helping us. My wife and I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else. We have our vehicles serviced there and the service department also is top notched. Not to mention the smile from any staff that you stop and talk to along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

Great service from the entire Body Shop team! Even though we had a few glitches with a rental car, Randy Meyer and Tim Berger made sure I had a vehicle to drive until the rental agency got their stuff together! From that point on, service was super! Body shop technician, Bill Hultberg, did a fantastic job on the body work! Paint and PDR was great. I had my car back within the time estimated. They did a wonderful job working with the insurance companies. At the cashier, all I needed to do was sign the insurance checks and I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Staff was very informative and helpful. Streamlined process no wait time. One of my vehicles had the tires rotated and oil changed while I leased another vehicle. Done within 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

The dealership called me to set up an appointment for an oil change and they made it fit into my schedule. Work was done in a timely manner. I was surprised to see that my car had been washed after the service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

Matthew did a super job communicating the additional maintenance I should consider on my 2010 Impala when I was in for my oil change. Quick and efficient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

The Quick lube service team was so friendly and accomodating , helpful and also washed my car, first time that has happened. Thanks Puklich Cheverlot for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

Upon completing the online application with GM, I received a phone call from Ashley at Puklich Chevrolet offering to assist me in any way she could. Later that day I met Don who was very friendly and visited with me about the Trax. When I came in the next day to purchase my vehicle, Don was once again very friendly and informative, putting me at ease and confirming I was making the right decision. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

The Quick Lube service was prompt and quick. Good vacuum job. Brian M. even gave my dirty car a much needed wash! Thanks Puklich Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

We bought a used Suburban from this dealer four years ago and was treated outstanding. When my wife was ready for a different car because I hit a deer with hers.....we started looking around and found one at Schwan's in Bismarck. Horrible Experience. I asked them to fix something that showed up 2 miles out of town. It was a whooping $150 they said no problem then billed me so I had to fight for a month with them to get it paid for. They swore that it wasn't leaking coolant but when we got home it needed head ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2013

I have purchased 5 new vehicles from Puklich Chevrolet , ask for Van "Pepper" when purchasing a new or used vehicle. Also the parts and accessories department is awesome service , when purchasing a vehicle you are treated like family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2010

We called on a vehicle we were interested and these guys helped us out very quickly. I gave a 4 for quality of work because vehicle we did buy wasn't detailed very good so we had it redone. This place is a very good place to work with and they don't beat around the bush.Husband loves his vehicle. Rose & Larry

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Chevrolet Dealer in Bismarck, ND

If you are looking for a Chevrolet dealer in the Mandan, Minot, or Bismarck, ND area, Puklich Chevrolet is your choice dealership destination. From our great selection of new and used vehicles, to our expert service technicians, we are here for any of your automotive needs. If you are unsure if Puklich Chevrolet is the right dealership for you, just take a look at some of the reviews we have received from our customers!

If you have visited us recently, we would love to hear about your experience! You can leave your review above, or you can visit our review page here to select a location to leave your review. We look forward to meeting you at our Bismarck, ND dealership soon!